Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ProudCherokee,52, from Tulsa,USA
Looking for a lifetime . . .
Self : I am a family-oriented man. God and family are the most important gifts we have and should come first in life. I believe in hard work and taking care of myself and my family rather than waiting for someone else to do things for me.
Interests : I have broad interests ranging from scuba diving and auto racing to curling up in front of a warm fireplace with a good book
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 0kg,0lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : retail sales, Senior Sales Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-08-30 Last Online : 2007-08-06
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a lady who puts God and family first. Someone who likes activities and experiencing new things and places.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants