Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Texas Knight
Texas Knight,62, from Sherman,USA
Intelligent, Well Educated, and Interesting
Self : I am a single father that cares for a 15 year old boy and 4 year old girl. I am sucessful in my profession, In substance, I am a serious person that works hard and plays hard
     
Interests : I like all kinds of new and interesting activities. I have been a pocket billard player all of my life, and am quite skilled. Otherwise, I enjoy traveling and seeing the world in my free time
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Doctorate Work : Attorney
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1946-02-23 Last Online : 2008-06-20
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is real in that they know what they want, and willing to share what they have to make a productive, honest and rewarding relationship
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants