Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Traveler
Traveler,59, from Chesterfield,USA
Traveler Seeks His Match
Self : Others describe me as a man of passion, working to help by developing new biotech medicines. I lived and worked in europe and travel in Asia. My children are close to me, and they understand that my goal is to find my bride in Asia. I listen, and I respect.
     
Interests : I love to exercise, especially at the health club. Music is part of my life, I sing, and I love symphony concerts, jazz, blues, and rock. I cook - ladies! the man can cook - and brew wonderful coffee. Most of all I cultivate friends, with conversation over dinner.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 0kg,0lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Doctorate Work : CEO of a Biotech Company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, German
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1946-12-10 Last Online : 2009-02-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She would be bright and passionate and devoted to family. She would know what she thinks and feels, and say so. She would not suffer from depression. She would accept my strength, and work with me to make a relationship and a home.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants