Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
47676
47676,23, from marmaris,Turkey
live your life as if today your last day
Self : i love freedom. i studied tours and taravel management .live in tourist resort i like learnng new language ,new culture and making foreighn friends
     
Interests : i uesd to play football as ametour. generally go to gym . play football and try to do other sports
     
Message to you : let me know you
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Turkey Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : tours and travel management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, German, Russian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-09-09 Last Online : 2008-05-26
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : respectful ,clever good girl
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants