Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_47700tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_47700tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
47700
47700,21, from Ozamiz City,Philippines
Self : i am simply being me, nothing common but maybe special. i am direct and honest, i like adventure but i also like simple lifestyle! getting to know more of me may take you to talk to me personally meaning private communications thought logically not face to face.
     
Interests : well, i am currently studying hotel management, also looking for a part time job to the fact that i am a supporting my own. i am just doing the daily routine of my life i guess!
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : unemployed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1986-07-27 Last Online : 2008-05-19
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone fun and loving, understanding, responsible and thoughtful...someone trustworthy and honest. sincere and serious!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants