Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_47748tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_47748tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sparky5575
Sparky5575,36, from Strykersville,USA
Looking for a caring woman...
Self : I am a very warm, caring and easy going individual...I'm loyal, trustworthy, and very faithful and responsible... I love to enjoy life and have fun no matter what the situation.. I've been told I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh..
     
Interests : I do not play many sports other than some volleyball and sometimes badminton with friends... My biggest hobby I suppose would be gardening..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Vocational College Work : Business Owner/ Electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-08-18 Last Online : 2008-08-04
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a caring, loyal woman who has the same values as myself who is looking for a life long love...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants