Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
islandofbeauty
islandofbeauty,37, from Cebu City,Philippines
I always believe that there is someone for you
Self : I always keep it a little secret and not to write in it here , I wanted them to ask me and to tell them who am I ..
     
Interests : I was an athlete before . I Track and Field player . I was a dasher so I run fast.But since i am older now i still love sports but I am now into volleyball..
     
Message to you : Just be yourself and be true in everything ..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : I was an OverSeas Contract Worker.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-08-03 Last Online : 2008-05-05
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would rather keep it in myself of what kind of the person whom I want to meet and to know . And also to have something to talk about if ever givin a chance to chat.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants