Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovemoves,25, from general santos city,Philippines
god always guide me!
Self : i am simple lady, loving, caring, understanding person...and i have a good heart,
Interests : i love to dance, and sing, and i also love to cook,
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : working student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-06-10 Last Online : 2008-05-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i really want to meet my mr. right man whos care for me and love me for the rest of my life, that the man can give me a happy family life soon i really do like that loving, caring, understanding person, and have a good heart.. wish i can find the man who are looking for!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants