Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_47927tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AleutianCowboy
AleutianCowboy,40, from Unalaska,USA
I'm Not 40-something . . . Just $39.95 Plus Shipping And Handling
Self : There are many interesting people here, but I still think that I can tempt you. Are you tired of reading profiles that say things like, I like watching movies and going to nice restaurants? What did they leave out? That they like breathing, too? I promise that I won't bore you with such superficialities. If you are a good match for me, you are a wonderful person with a great head on your shoulders. If we are to become best friends and soul mates, we both know that our love will be based on a deep understanding and appreciation of each other, not on a shared interest in eating pizza or other such trivialities. So I will really open up to you, and I hope that you reciprocate. I won't tell you that I like traveling, walks on the beach, and having fun. You've probably read hundreds of such profiles that really tell you nothing about the person. Instead, I will give you some insight into what makes me different from all the others who are vying for your attention. If you spend the next minute reading my profile, you may want to spend the rest of your life with me! My quest to find a great match has been harder than I ever imagined! I can make you smile because my profile will make your heart beat a little faster. You are about to meet someone who is realistic and down-to-earth, not dreamy and looking for Prince Charming. If there is one thing you should know about me, it is that I am a graduate of The School of Hard Knocks. I firmly believe that life is what you make it. My life motto is: live simply, laugh often, and love much. Physically, I think my best feature is my voice. Mentally, I think my best attribute is my overall personality. I know that I am not perfect, but I'm hoping to find someone who thinks that I am. If I wanted to impress you, I would do more listening than talking. If I were to compose a list of the top ten reasons to date me, one of them would surely be that I can make the best out of every situation. My biggest fault is that I am too shy. If I had my life to live over, I would not listen to what everyone says I should be doing. My approach to life has been primarily influenced by my life experiences. My foremost long-term goal is to discover ways to become happier. I am generally happiest when I am helping others. The happiest moment of my life was when I discovered that my perfect match could be on any one of 1000 dating sites. J I am proud of my unique approach to life. The best relationship that I had in the past ended because I wanted a partner who shares more of my interests. My last relationship ended because I realized that a good relationship needs more than just chemistry. In my opinion, the best thing about a long-term relationship is feeling like I am wanted and needed. My last date was so long ago that I am forgetting what kissing feels like. I think that dating is a lot of work, actually. If you think that I sound appealing after reading this profile, then what are you waiting for? Contact me! You've probably seen the profiles of many other appealing people, and you may wonder, With so many to choose from, how can I decide? Let me help you with that one. I think that I am especially desirable because I love to please others especially the ones that I love. I love to give more than I love to get and go out of my way to please others.
     
Interests : Music is my life long love. I sing and play and write my own songs. I am a creative person so I also enjoy photography. I am not much of an athlete or into sports. However, that doesn't mean I am an inactive person I could spend hours out in nature just hiking or exploring.
     
Message to you : If this sounds like you, then write away and make my day! Your turn!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : School Bus Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1968-05-15 Last Online : 2008-05-13
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone who is pleasantly average, pleasant to look at, laid-back, and well rounded. She should be easygoing, pleasant, compassionate, on an even keel, and fun to be with. I also value open-mindedness, independence, patience, and individuality. I'd like my partner to be practical, artistic, good-natured, and able to come up with pleasant surprises every now and then. It would be a dream come true to find someone who could be my best friend and lover. You will grab my attention if you can find joy in the simple things in life. Physically, I am most selective about my partner's overall shape. I would never consider dating someone who doesn't turn me on (this would be a waste of time for both of us). I am sure to melt if you have long dark hair, deep passionate eyes, cute button nose, luscious full lips, a petite cuddly body. I'll think, Finally! This is the one! when I meet someone who cherishes my attributes and ignores my shortcomings. After reading this, you may think that I am looking for more than I should be asking for. This isn't true. I'm just seeking a partner who is the best possible match for me. Are you there? Are you the one? Do you really exist? I wonder . . . If interested, say hi.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants