Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bud of flower
bud of flower,26, from naga city,Philippines
seeking for love and affection
Self : well i am a single mom i leave with my extended family. i work as a clerk.... i am a kind hearted person i respect people who in the same way respect me... honestly i need a man who can save me from my messy life i need someone who can turn too...
     
Interests : i love reading books i love cooking my fave menu...i love hiking...
     
Message to you : where are you?
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : office clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-04-27 Last Online : 2008-05-14
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who can understand my undertakings,someone who is true accept me and my child...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants