Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_48010tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48010tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ladyele
ladyele,31, from city,Philippines
simple me
Self : it is hard to described myself but for sure am human being i have heart that know how to love....
     
Interests : i want to play ball games and more go gym and love gardening
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-01-13 Last Online : 2009-10-28
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet persons who should be warm and trustworthy. likes quiet times and long talks. he would be the person give me strength when am weak and tenderness when am hurting. always honest and not afraid to voice an opinion.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants