Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_48034tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48034tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
a tourguide
a tourguide,20, from dipolog city,Philippines
queen looking for her king
Self : i am just a simple girl,. i love my family so much and i have fear in God,..i am an outgoing person,i love totravel and talk to people,.i want to know different cultures.
     
Interests : i love to read,..and one of my exercise is dancind,..and i also sing,.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : a student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-04-21 Last Online : 2008-05-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want honest guy nice and good person,.who is serious
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants