Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kelly
kelly,27, from cebu,Philippines
im a single mother finding a man that truly love me
Self : im filipina beauty,have a long hair and white complexion,im good girl and hardworking,im christian
     
Interests : chatting and of course reading god words
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : massage therapy
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Italian, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-06-21 Last Online : 2008-05-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving and undrstanding caring love me until the end of my life and willing to accept my baby and also not easy to angry coz i am patient too
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants