Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_48068tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48068tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_48068tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_48068tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
omega1911
omega1911,32, from Toledo,USA
Looking To meet YOU
Self : I am easy going and fancy-free. My friends describe me as adventurous, outgoing and compassionate
     
Interests : My favorite sport is contact Karate. I enjoy biking , hiking, and camping.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Education
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-01-10 Last Online : 2008-05-16
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who likes dinner on the beach, dancing, and a long walk in the late evening as the sunsets. I'd like her to be easy going, with a positive outlook on life. As beautiful on the inside as as she beautiful on the outside.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants