Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_48128tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48128tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CYLU
CYLU,30, from Las Piņas City,Philippines
Anybody who could love me and only me?
Self : To begin with im not here for fun and for money. I know its uneasy to find true and real people on the internet but then i try to push my luck against all odds. Im simple person.. yet smart. I appreciate little things.
     
Interests : Im not into sports but i tried. My hobbies are reading, and watching television including world news and documentaries.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : sel employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-10-18 Last Online : 2008-05-10
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Family oriented man. Im not prefer for the physical looks but what matters is the character.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants