Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_48175tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48175tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_48175tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_48175tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GuilinViking
GuilinViking,25, from Guilin,China
Seeking For My Viking Hero
Self : Hi!I'm from Guilin which is a beautiful city here in Southeast China. I worked in the insurance as well as happy life through. I love the life and parents so much. I like travel and joined the nature when i feel free. and i like movie, music,pet, tennis,horseback riding,cooking,reading and enjoy a good joke with friends.I like spend time with family. I am hard-working and love my work.As well as loving,happy,caring,honest and great humour.I like laugh a lot.I know where am i going through in life and being like the real me.I like walking along the river bank watching stars and a beautiful sundown.That is what i like to get from the life.
     
Interests : Travel, movie,music,dining,cooking pet,tennis,horseback riding,reading and enjoy a good joke with frieds.
     
Message to you : Swedish,Blonde hair & blue eyes
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Insurance
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Swedish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-11-02 Last Online : 2010-09-05
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm a simple person who loves the simpl life to have.I am looking for serious relationship like you It is very important for me to live life with a person I can love and to be loved. I would like to find a man from 26 to 43 years old.And without kids.178 to 193 CM tall.Blonde hair & blue eyes.And Swedish I hope you are out there for me. You have good hobbies.You like travel around and like to hold in hands walking the beach watching the stars and a beautiful sundown with me. You like to be my eternal flame like I be with me. You like to be my eternal flame like I be yours.I would be there for you at any time and any place.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants