Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_48181temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48181temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
loving mommy
loving mommy,30, from Panabo,Philippines
a woman who wants to serve her husband & kids only..nothing more...
Self : I am a silent woman and not fond of talking more about myself...I let people know me through my actions..All I could say that am a very loving woman.
     
Interests : I am a spotsminded woman and played volleyball and softball when I was in high school and college..I like also go camping,hiking and mountain climbing.When am at home,I love cooking and gardening.
     
Message to you : Goodluck and Godspeed!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-12-09 Last Online : 2010-05-01
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A responsible dad..a man who will accept my son more than myself..A man who is not cheater and will treat me an equal.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants