Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_48212tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48212tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sakkay
sakkay,48, from Las Pinas,Philippines
cool gal wants to meet a friend
Self : Am an average lady who loves to gym and a nature lover.I have a compassionate heart ,understanding and most of all I knew Jesus Christ as my God and my savior.
     
Interests : I love doing arts and crafts,and goes to gym almost everyday.i loves to cook especially for my love ones.i sometimes spend my spare time in reading books ang watching TV
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : tell you later
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1960-02-23 Last Online : 2008-09-04
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like to meet a person who can accept me as I am.A person who is honest and patient..a person with a sense humor
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants