Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yaren
yaren,24, from dipolog city,Philippines
trying =)
Self : im smart, kind, and have sence of humor, i can say that im a good communicator too, if you wish to have a conversation with me, then im open with that, educated and have a bachelors degree in teaching,,, know me better,,,,,, hmm
     
Interests : i like volleyball,, knows how to cook and love be caddle =)
     
Message to you : it might be you
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : fresh graduate
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-09-09 Last Online : 2008-05-08
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is like my description,, who is not boring and also have sence of humor,, most especially knows what the meaning of true love,,,,, if you loves to fool,, then you are not the one
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants