Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_48281tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48281tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_48281tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_48281tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chizzle
chizzle,18, from consolacion,Philippines
I'm just a simple girl who likes simple things in life..
Self : I could best describe myself as loving, caring, thoughtful, kind, honest, understanding, close family ties and with a good sense of humor..
     
Interests : I like volleyball, ping pong, basketball, badminton.. my hobbies are texting, singing, dancing, watching movies, reading and listening to music in my spare time..
     
Message to you : I hope ur the one that I'm looking for..
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-04-08 Last Online : 2008-06-03
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a good guy,with a good sense of humor, honest, loving, thoughtful, kind and close family ties..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants