Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ran61964
ran61964,43, from dubuque,USA
looking for someone special
Self : i like camping,fishing,motorcycling, i am carring,loveable,i like to go out and i like to stay in and couddle with someone that likes to do the same.i like to shoot billards,play cards also
     
Interests : camping fishing billards,motorcycling
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 94kg,207lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : service tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-06-06 Last Online : 2009-08-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : looking for someone that likes me for me and dont want to change me into someone i am not
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants