Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_4843tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_4843tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_4843tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_4843tempphoto3.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54901
54901,41, from kennedy town,Hong Kong
i want friends
Self : Am a simple woman with good sense of humor, loving, caring, understanding.
     
Interests : Reading, listening music, going to movies, and I love going to beaches to have a walk during sunset, I love collecting friends, only those good friends of course.
     
Message to you : Just want to say hope we can talk or write. Hope you are the one.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Hong Kong Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Domestic Helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1965-05-14 Last Online : 2007-06-11
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a man/partner who is responsible, understanding, caring, simple, a man/partner that stays with me through thick and thin, a man that will love and respect me as a human and love me as I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants