Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_485tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_485tempphoto02.jpg  
  small_third_485tempphoto03.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
maple
maple,59, from Chongqing,China
Yes.
Self : I am a traditional, intelligent and cheerful Chinese woman,I live in Chongqing . I am a teacher and I very love learning, I studied art, Chinese martial art in a university through advanced , I like nature;I like sporst ... I like sing, draw, but climb , swimming, ping-pong ,tennis is my favourite. The knowledges give me power and happy.
     
Interests : I am an amateur painter, my works of calligraphy and Chinese paintings were good; I like sports and it is very good...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : Teacher, Psychological Consult
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1947-12-10 Last Online : 2007-12-08
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Traditional values ,Health, Humor, Geniality ,Love of nature , Like reading and Sports...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants