Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_48502tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48502
48502,39, from cebu city,Philippines
You are nobody until somebody loves you...
Self : I am a very sweet, caring and loving lady. Kind hearted, affectionate, open minded, thoughtful, sincere, honest, truthful in a relationship, one man woman and family oriented. In my spare time, I love to cook, listen music, red books, play badmenton, hiking, going to the beach and love to travel. I know how to treat my man and I want to share my heart with him and willing to love and stay with him for the rest of my life. Because I believe in true companionship, devotion and loyalty to the one I love will do so much love for him and to truely achieve the life time peace and happiness of a marriage. Well, i am a Paramedic graduate but I work as a live in care giver and also a factory worker in a foriegn country. My family came from camiguin Island but I grew up in Cagayan de oro City. I came from a poor family but i am proud of it because my parents raised us in a good manner ways of living. And taught us to strive and work hard to earn our own money and never beg money from the other people.
     
Interests : I like to play badmenton and love to watch boxing. and I am fond of listening music and also love to dance but I have so much desire in cooking habits.
     
Message to you : I am very sincere in regards on my search thru the internet. No lies ahead just be true to yourself.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : live in care giver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, Cebuano, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-06-13 Last Online : 2008-05-10
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Well, I am just simply looking for my SOUL MATE and hopefully to be my LIFE TIME PARTNER. And this is not for fun!!! A very romantic, loving, caring, sincere honest truthful in a relationship, passionate, open minded, sense of humor, respectful to women and God fearing one.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants