Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48503,22, from Macon,USA
Just Curious
Self : some college, own and run a restaurant, currently in Youn Wha Ryu TKD... but will explain more later
Interests : Use to play soccer, from about 3 years old into University. Black Stripe in Cung Do Kwan, a few years of kick boxing, and now I'm a red belt in Youn Wha Ryu. Martial arts is a very important part of my life.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Restaurant Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-04-03 Last Online : 2009-04-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest, hard working, family oriented person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants