Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hay naku
hay naku,40, from quezon city,Philippines
its hard to get serious relation
Self : I'm forty yrs. old have one daughter going to twelve yrs. old this yr. single mom for almost nine yrs and never yet married. I'm a simple and honest
Interests : my hobbies is dancing,watching band sometimes in bar, eating watching movie and swimming.
Message to you : If u are the person im looking thats great!...........
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : hospitality
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-07-15 Last Online : 2009-04-19
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking that seroius in relation and not playing around or having game, i dont want to waste my time in that stupid things. I want honest and faith in relation until my last breath, have values in family and willing to accept my daughter. Thanks

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants