Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tenshi,21, from QUEZON CITY,Philippines
...The most beautiful discovery true love is that...they can feel it
Self : im ... a filipina lady from philippines.... grew up in a peaceful town of zamboanga..... as of now... i'm working at internet cafe...... im the one who manage the computer shop... my course are computer programmer and bachelor of science in office administration, major in office management but i haven't finished yet due to financial problem.... im not totally pretty, im humble, my hobbies is reading a bible book, surfing the internet. or making a short story. im independed, my ambition is to finish my course and to travel or working abroad. right now I don't have time having a relationship or even hang out with my friends because I'm so busy with my work. only GOD WHO knows my distiny. I hope HE will guide me. to search a man for me. whom i trusted him forever until the end of my life. a man that gives me a lots of love and understanding to make the relationships go strong. He loves me for what I am, not loves, me for what I'm worth. I'll be a good wife and mother to my future children, just like my mother did when i was young. TAKE NOTE. MONEY IS NOT IMPORTANT IN HAVING A RELATIONSHIPS. THE MOST PRECIOUS AND RARE THINGS TO MAKE THE RELATIONS GO STRONG IS THE. LOVE. anyway...WHAT IS MONEY. IF WITHOUT LOVE
Interests : playing volleyball...surfing the internet...reading an interesting news stories..watching dvd sometimes...but most of all..making a short fantasy stories..i like fairy tail stories...someday..if GOD'S permit...i would like to create an interesting stories that many our generation now like it...
Message to you : For Marriage
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Pacific Islander
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I work at internet as a caffe attendant...i love my work.. it give me so much a knowledge in computer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-10-18 Last Online : 2008-09-26
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet my prince charming as a lovable guy....GOD FEARING,,,,,,simple and understandable...caring.....sweet with sense of humor.........give and take in having a relationship.... i want to be a comtapable with him.......i like white people.....i like a professional guy...with goal in life.....HOPE TO SEE U SOON..........a guy does not aggressive........<<<>>>>>>>

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants