Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_4861temphoto1.jpg   small_fourth_4861temphoto1.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54938,39, from Imus,Philippines
are you the one?
Self : About me? At my age of thirty-nine, Iím a woman whose ''been there, done that''' and been through and succeeded in lifeís ups & downs. These triumphs have made me smarter, has helped me know what I like and what I will never put up with. I've good ways, manner, nice personality, old tradition of family values. It's important for me to relax a bit, to embrace life! Shrug my shoulders & not to take things too seriously Ė to never forget humor in my life. That said, I also look forward to a positive and fair relationship, companionship, one that doesnít treat a partner as an option, but rather as a real, solid, important partner for life. Am a single parent with one beautiful, funny and outspoken daughter. Iím a mommy-entrepreneur, I work at the city hall of my town & earn online by teaching. Family-oriented lady, not a woman-about-town, though I occasionally go to social events, drinking, walks in the park, brisk walking in the morning, perhaps do yoga in the future, loves outdoors. Music is a must for me, loves to hum and sing (inside the washroom) lol Ömovies, a good read and surfing the internet. Loves good food, cooking and great conversationalist. I love learning new things, new culture, even a new language. Iím not a keeping-up-with-the- Joneses type of girl, but rather live large on a small budget. This doesnít mean I scrimp unrealistically, but I just know my priorities and thatís where I put my resources. I love massages, warm baths, and I miss a manís caresses, been years without that! lol :-) Thanks for reading, my friend. Just bear in mind Iím not a player. Iím sincerely looking for the love of my life. See you around.
Interests : Hmmm, surfing the internet, tuning in to music stations while working around the house, talking to friends on the phone, sending SMS, teaching kids online, surfing the net for lessons, watching sports on TV & on the internet, walks in the park, having a cup of coffee in the morning (love it!)
Message to you : call, chat, catch me!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Government Employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-07-18 Last Online : 2010-10-29
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Must have good manners, secure in himself, mature-thinking & ready for a lasting relationship, caring, understanding, and must accept that I am a single parent. He must be a husband-material. Loving, caring to our child, able to support, generous & good provider. Loyal, sharing responsibilities and working towards preservation of our marriage, must be marriage-minded, willing to settle down for good and lifetime companionship

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants