Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48633,48, from davao,Philippines
Hardworking not perfectly beautiful but deserves a second look
Self : I have been alone for a long time. Now I've realized that i need someone to share the rest of my life. I am a hardworking, understanding and a loving person. Someone you can trust with.
Interests : like to play badminton. My hobbies include cooking, dancing and watch movies.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,Other
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-11-20 Last Online : 2008-08-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to find someone who is very understanding, caring, family oriented and who will accept and love me for what I am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants