Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cancerian
cancerian,23, from cagayan,Philippines
im willing to have a family now at my age,,
Self : im a simple girl,loving, sweet and most of all down to earth,,im a single mom,i got 1 son,,my hair is long and my color of my skin is brown,filipina beauty
     
Interests : i love cooking,singing,listening music,reading books
     
Message to you : hello message me
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i got simple work
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-07-15 Last Online : 2008-05-16
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like to meet with the guy which is responsible,kind and honest..even he is divorced..i like also guy which is not rude
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants