Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ital,25, from zamboanga city,Philippines
Hi!!! i am here to look for the right man for me...
Self : i am a very simple lady with good and kind heart... i am honest, sincere, loving, caring, sweet and thoughtful.. I am raised by my parents as a God fearing person...
Interests : i like playing table tennis and badminton.. my hobbies are dancing, singing and cooking
Message to you : Hello!!!
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-06-25 Last Online : 2008-06-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am looking for a perfect match for me i hope to be my husband in the future, God's will.. a man who is thoughtful, caring,sincere, honest, financially stable and a responsible person...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants