Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_48681tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48681tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_48681tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CRISTY
CRISTY,39, from MANILA,Philippines
LOOKING FOR A LIFETIME PARTNER
Self : i'm honest loving and caring person, i like nature, even hiking and traveling..sweeming and camping
     
Interests : i like swimming and badmenton
     
Message to you : to the man who read my profile i hope you ur the same what i am looking for my lifetime partner.and
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : SINGERcare giver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Arabic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1969-01-05 Last Online : 2008-05-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i ilike the person who has caring and loving person..and understand me and accept me...and i like sweet person and thoughtful and fun with since of humor..and nature loving...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants