Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48708,30, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
see me :)
Self : im simple yet attractive.im jolly and loving person......has good sense of humor......
Interests : i love to watch movies and listening to music, outings. im not really into sports but i play sometimes badminton and volleyball..
Message to you : hi, hope we could get along just fine with love and respect
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : govt employee-clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-08-22 Last Online : 2008-09-17
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to see someone who could see me as me, who is loving and understanding, with good sense of humor , respectful, honest and patient....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants