Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_48763tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48763tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_48763tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_48763tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48763
48763,55, from tacloban,Philippines
seeking for my life time partner
Self : A loving and caring person, full of enthusiam to live life to the fullest with the man i seek to be my lifetime partner. A homebody with simple needs, though enjoys travelling to appreciate beautiful places local and international
     
Interests : dancing is my interest. i enjoy ballroom dancing. when at home i prefer to do needle craft and gardening
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : government executive
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1953-02-06 Last Online : 2008-12-29
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man who gives premium to genuine relationship, whose love is characterize by understanding, patience, respect and honesty. He must be financially independent and is capable to love me for what i am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants