Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_48774tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_48774tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
vi,52, from Catbalogan,Philippines
looking for someone who can share my life in the future
Self : i am caring,thoughtful and can be trusted. I like outdoor activities which i enjoyed most especially during summer vacation. I am very tolerant and non-judgmental. I accept all people as they are and can enjoy any company of different cultures. I have a good sense of humor.
Interests : i play volleyball, tennis and badminton but i enjoy most in watching basketball. Playing my sports makes my body healthy and in shape.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : teaching
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1955-09-27 Last Online : 2010-04-29
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest, caring and who will love me for the rest of our lives

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants