Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_48781tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48781tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_48781tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
emlai
emlai,21, from cebu,Philippines
hope to meet my best friend and be my future lifetime partnewr
Self : simple,nature lover and i cant really discribe myself...just try to be friends w/ me so that you can judge me personaly...
     
Interests : i like to play volleyball,and watching tv.....
     
Message to you : simple girl waitin for her mr.right guy
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-02-09 Last Online : 2008-08-02
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet my mr.right guy and i dont know exactly what he looks like or what he is...but the important is we both have same feelings and view in life..and of caurse a honest one.........no man is perfect i know but we have to be fair to each other no lies pls....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants