Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_489355008a.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_4893temphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
55008
55008,23, from Sampaloc,Philippines
From my profile you can see what I am and what I am looking for.
Self : Attractive, pleasant personality, honest, hardworking, conscientious, loyal, hardworking and dedicated.
     
Interests : Music, cooking, singing and dancing, helping my parent.
     
Message to you : From my profile you can see what I am and what I am looking for. My ambition is to meet a genuine w
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Computer Tech
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1983-08-19 Last Online : 2008-02-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A white speaking Westerner who is interested in a long time and serious relationship with a genuine and dedicated Filipina
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants