Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Pac-man480
Pac-man480,21, from pflugerville,USA
Looking for love
Self : iam hispanic i currenttly live with my parents i dont want to move till i find some one to be with me and live with me i do work out 4 times a week and i do want some one who will be not only my love but my best friend some one who i can spend all my free time with.
     
Interests : i like jogging, hiking, riding,bikes, playing video games, and hanging out at the house with that special girl, going to the movies
     
Message to you : Looking for the one
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : retail
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-04-11 Last Online : 2008-05-12
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who knows what she wants and goes for it. a kind a loving person. a female who knows how to talk about her problems and doesnt care about money cause there will always be a way to make money. i am not poor but iam not rich either. i want someone who will see me and know that being with me feels right
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants