Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_48992tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_48992tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AFON
AFON,41, from small town,Canada
Looking for someone special
Self : I am forty-one years young. I don't live in the city but do like to visit maybe once a week. All my kids are almost grown and ready to leave home.That leaves me looking for someone to spoil and be part of my life. I like to go out sometimes to dinner , movie , theater etc. I also like to stay home sometimes , with a movie , read etc.
     
Interests : I like to quad , kayak , hike , I like to do my own renovations around the house. etc.
     
Message to you : Are you the one??
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : oil and gas
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-04-10 Last Online : 2009-05-08
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Caring , Mature , loving , honest , someone that can make me smile.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants