Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
searcher47
searcher47,61, from Indianapolis,USA
Searching for Soulmate
Self : Open, searching man who wants meaningful relationship with a companion who can help me (and I can help) make a meaningful life.
     
Interests : Walking, picnicking, reading, watching movies. Have woodworking equipment that I don't use as much as I ant to due to time.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Customer Service Representative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-05-07 Last Online : 2008-05-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for someone who is open, honest, with a good sense of who she is but is open to new commitments and life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants