Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Zone369
Zone369,38, from Chandler,USA
Looking to meet a friend that might turnout to be more
Self : I am a sensible and hard-working. family honesty and loyalty are some of the things that are important to me.
     
Interests : I enjoy volleyball, swimming, sailing, and biking. I like to read books, magazines watch movies and to travel to different places and make new friends. I like lots of different kinds of music. My favorite color is blue.
     
Message to you : Searching
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Software Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-09-11 Last Online : 2008-05-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking to meet a friend that might turnout to be more. Everyone is differant and realy the important thing is to enjoy each others company.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants