Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nalyn,20, from toledo,Philippines
Self : i'm, working at the department store as a cleark from cebu philippines, i'm honest,loyal and lovable, i like spending my time with friends,having sing, dancing, swimming, fishing, picnic with friends... and i love to travel at the same spot... i would like to meet someone that i could share my life with...
Interests : i like to sing,dance,swimming,fishing,picnic with friends,and i love to travel at the same spot...then i love to play valleyball...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : cleark at the department store
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-01-08 Last Online : 2008-08-07
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i would love to meet someone who is understanding,kind,loyal and a lovable women

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants