Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dam,34, from Amsterdam,Netherlands
I'am looking for a soulmate
Self : I'am honest ,i like to travel and meet other people around the world,but i can stay home also,i enjoy also walking at the beach,candle lite dinner,romantic nights and watching movies
Interests : I'am like to train at home .but i like also to go to the gym.hobbies are travel,beach and i want to see the hole world.
Message to you : yes
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 117kg,258lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : driver postal service
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Dutch, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-01-10 Last Online : 2008-05-14
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A honest person,who make me laughing,who i can have fun with and can take car of me.A person who is in good times and bad times.That is what i am looking for.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants