Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_49158temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_49158temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_49158temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_49158temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
daimei
daimei,18, from Shanghai,China
Looking for friendship and more...
Self : I describe myself as a kind woman with the virtues of honesty, respect, understanding, affection, loyalty in me
     
Interests : walking, badminton, cycling, dancing... reading music, gardening and sightseeing
     
Message to you : i am serious and promise to respond to every letter I receive
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : I work as a child-care worker
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-04-25 Last Online : 2008-10-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The person I hope to meet is gentle, kind, responsible, loving, stable,t rustworthy and age between 20 to 30
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants