Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_49207tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_49207tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_49207tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_49207tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gel2
gel2,19, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
A simple, honest yet fun-loving and adventurous gal!
Self : im simple, honest, god-fearing and fun to be with. I love to read novels, travel to places, listen to RnB, pop, alternative and ballad musics....i also love to play badminton and i love the beach!!!
     
Interests : i love to listen to music and curl up with a good read of a book. i also love to play badminton
     
Message to you : See you!
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Nursing Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-08-22 Last Online : 2008-06-03
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet a kind, caring, open-minded, adventurous and has a sense of humor of a guy.....i also hope to meet someone who will love me for what i am and for what im not
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants