Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Desire,51, from Nottingham,United Kingdom
Self : I'm a receptive,caring man,who likes swimming,golfing,most especially traveling.I'm easy going and understanding.I like watching movies.My favorite songs are country and blues musics...
Interests : I'm searching for a God fearing, understanding and caring woman, who is ready to get along with me. One who is humble and trustworthy. most especially she must be truthful... i.e a virtuous woman.
Message to you : contact me!!!
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : Masters Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-01-01 Last Online : 2008-05-23
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match :

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants