Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
khei,27, from las piņas,Philippines
finding new love
Self : i'm a friendly,passionate,loving woman. i love to draw or design gowns,watch t.v.,read some magz or pocketbooks.i'm a bit shy but if the topic is related to me became talkative too.
Interests : usually indoor sports like word factory or scrabble.sometimes badminton.i'm not good in chess.
Message to you : I'll be waiting for you..
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : cashier
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-05-10 Last Online : 2009-01-30
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want a responsible, hardworking, religious, patient, passionate and honest person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants