Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Big Ben
Big Ben,38, from Carmichael,USA
Looking for friends first
Self : I am a quiet man, I enjoy being alone but I also enjoy being with the right woman. I just haven't found her yet. I like to fish, go on my small boat, play games, read.
Interests : I like fishing, boating, water, outdoors, reading.
Message to you : Looking for friend to turn into love.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 111kg,245lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : Ford Master Mechanic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-08-26 Last Online : 2008-07-16
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am seeking a woman who is honest, humble, kind, Christian, not a cheater, and not looking for money. She should respect her man and be a good helper. She should keep herself looking nice and clean and bathe regularly. She is a support for me, not a burden. She should be willing to work. She should be able to love and not be judging.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants