Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
55071,28, from Dipolog City,Philippines
i am simple lady who wants in simple life and happy.
Self : I am honest, funny, sweet, caring and intelligent. I am attractive person also.
Interests : I love cooking, reading, singing, and dancing. I love travel and outdoors.
Message to you : Hello! Mabuhay! Please write me with your picture because I am looking for LOVE and HUSBAND.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-10-20 Last Online : 2007-09-27
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like man who is older than me and he is honest and sincere to me. I am looking for LOVE and HUSBAND.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants