Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
49438,34, from cavite,Philippines
Self : Hello there!!! it has been strange having here can meet any from diff places, some are nice and some are not. well i describe myself as honest , hardworking, funny, helpful kind of person, lovable, and cute. hehehe
Interests : i like listening pop, rock , classic music, watching movies, dinning-in to restaurants, and go to nice beaches. and of course looking for someone that i can share my love with forever.
Message to you : if u love me, i just love u in return more than that
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office clerk in a delivery co.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-01-22 Last Online : 2009-08-20
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants